Skip navigation


It is my pleasure today to announce that I have been selected by Vistek to display my work from Vietnam in the Gallery section of their Mississauga location!

This body of work features my latest photo assignment with non profit organization ORBIS International in Central Vietnam, where I documented life changing moments for many people as ORBIS volunteer medical faculty restored and preserved sight to those who could not access it due to financial issues or the lack of medical technology and knowledge in the developing country.

A selection of sixteen photos from my collection will be on display until the end of October. The opening for my exhibit will be held next Wednesday, October 6th from 6-8pm. Please come by and say hello if you can! All are welcome and I hope to see you there.

Vistek Mississauga
5840 Mavis Road
Mississauga, Ontario
L5V3B7
905-593-1777

Ample free parking on location

RSVP on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=155991621090409

Leave a comment